Racing

Northfield’s extensive racing schedule – 200+ nights per year – guarantees a great wagering product while also featuring the sport’s best horses in the Ohio Sires Stakes, Battle of Lake Erie, Cleveland Trotting Classic, Carl Milstein Memorial and the Courageous Lady.

2022 Live Racing Schedule

Post Time - 6 P.M. (Eastern)
215 Live Days + 1 Fair Date (NL)*

As of 12/1/21

Entries & Results

Click on dates to view the information for that day.

For more immediate results during live racing please click here to visit the USTA.

Results

Wednesday August 10, 2022
Monday August 8, 2022
Sunday August 7, 2022
Saturday August 6, 2022
Wednesday August 3, 2022
Monday August 1, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
Saturday July 30, 2022
Friday July 29, 2022
Monday July 25, 2022
Sunday July 24, 2022
Saturday July 23, 2022
Wednesday July 20, 2022
Monday July 18, 2022
Sunday July 17, 2022
Saturday July 16, 2022
Wednesday July 13, 2022
Monday July 11, 2022
Sunday July 10, 2022
Saturday July 9, 2022
Wednesday July 6, 2022
Sunday July 3, 2022
Saturday July 2, 2022
Friday July 1, 2022
Wednesday June 29, 2022
Monday June 27, 2022
Sunday June 26, 2022
Saturday June 25, 2022
Wednesday June 22, 2022
Monday June 20, 2022
Sunday June 19, 2022
Saturday June 18, 2022
Wednesday June 15, 2022
Monday June 13, 2022
Sunday June 12, 2022
Saturday June 11, 2022
Wednesday June 8, 2022
Monday June 6, 2022
Sunday June 5, 2022
Wednesday June 1, 2022
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Sunday May 29, 2022
Saturday May 28, 2022
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Sunday May 22, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Sunday May 15, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Saturday May 7, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Sunday May 1, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Sunday April 3, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Sunday March 6, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Saturday February 5, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Sunday January 30, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Sunday January 23, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Sunday January 16, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Sunday January 9, 2022
Saturday January 8, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Sunday January 2, 2022
Saturday January 1, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Wednesday Deccember 29, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
Sunday December 26, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Sunday December 19, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Sunday December 5, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Sunday November 7, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021

Simulcast Schedule

Every day, Northfield Park brings fans the best in all-breed horse racing action from tracks across North America, as well as Australia! Gates open 1/2 hour before first simulcast post. Check the simulcast schedule below for first simulcast post times. Northfield remains open for simulcast racing until approximately 10PM! Remember... parking and admission are free everyday of the week at Northfield Park. Private betting carrels are FREE all day on simulcast-only days and are FREE until 6 PM on live racing nights. Northfield's RaceBook simulcast area features an expanded bar area, flat screen televisions, private seating areas and much more.