Racing

Northfield’s extensive racing schedule – 200+ nights per year – guarantees a great wagering product while also featuring the sport’s best horses in the Ohio Sires Stakes, Battle of Lake Erie, Cleveland Trotting Classic, Carl Milstein Memorial and the Courageous Lady.

2020 Live Racing Schedule

Post Time - 6:00 P.M. (Eastern)
221 Live Days + 1 Fair Date (NL)*

As of 07/06/20

Major Race Dates

Saturday, August 15 - $250,000 Carl Milstein Memorial
Saturday, October 10 - Ohio Fair Finals
Saturday, October 17 - Courageous Lady & OSS Consolations

Entries & Results

Click on dates to view the information for that day.

For more immediate results during live racing please click here to visit the USTA.

Results

Saturday August 1, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Tuesday July 8, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Tuesday June 2, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Saturday May 30, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Tuesday February 4,2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Tuesday January 28,2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Sunday January 5, 2020
Saturday January 4, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020

Simulcast Schedule

Every day, Northfield Park brings fans the best in all-breed horse racing action from tracks across North America, as well as Australia! Gates open 1/2 hour before first simulcast post. Check the simulcast schedule below for first simulcast post times. Northfield remains open for simulcast racing until approximately 12 midnight every day, but as late as 1:00 AM on weekends! For information beyond the dates you see listed here, download the entire month's calendar or e-mail us. Remember... parking and admission are free everyday of the week at Northfield Park. Private betting carrels are FREE all day on simulcast-only days and are FREE until 6 PM on live racing nights. Northfield's new RaceBook simulcast area features an expanded bar area, flat screen televisions, private seating areas and much more.